Passcode

This tweak makes it so jailbreakers don’t have to enter their passcode after respringing

It’s important to have a passcode on your iPhone or iPad because it helps keep your information safe by ensuring that only an authenticated user is able to access your apps and personal data. But have you ever found yourself annoyed about the fact that you’re asked to authenticate yourself after respringing your jailbroken handset?

Typically when you’re respringing a device, you’re doing it because you just installed a new jailbreak tweak or because you just applied new settings to an already-installed tweak. In both cases, having to enter your passcode to get back to what you were doing is an extra step that most users would probably prefer to do without.