Apple Support app now available in 22 countries and 13 languages

Following its November 2016 debut in The Netherlands and subsequent U.S. launch the following month, Apple’s dedicated Support app for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch has now expanded to more countries.

As first noted by MacRumors, the free of charge software is now available for download in 22 countries and features support for thirteen languages.

Here’s the list of countries where the app is currently available for download:

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Macau
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

The following languages are currently supported:

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish

The app brings various support, repair and troubleshooting options in one central place.

In also gives you access to various support articles that are tailored to your particular products and questions, with the ability to call, chat or email with an expert right away, book an appointment with a Genius at your nearby Apple Store and more.

Grab Apple Support at no charge from App Store.

Source: MacRumors