In case you haven’t picked up on it yet, tomorrow is a huge day for Apple. Not only is it the first day of WWDC, but the Cupertino company will also be giving a keynote speech in which it’s expected to make a number of announcements.

As presumed, there won’t be a live video stream of tomorrow’s media event. And a clip of the keynote won’t likely be available until hours after it’s over. But never fear, iDB will be here all day providing you with coverage and commentary…

We will be providing live coverage of Apple’s keynote tomorrow, along with our analysis of announcements and subsequent reports. Expect to see the site updated frequently, as we attempt to deliver the news as quickly and as accurately as possible.

What time does it all go down? Well the keynote itself is slated to begin at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time) tomorrow. That’s 11 a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. And for everyone else:

wwdc timesimage via bjango

What are we expecting? A lot, actually. Most of the event will likely revolve around software. Apple has already confirmed it will be showing previews of OS X 10.9 and iOS 7, and there has been talk of it showing iLife and iWork updates as well.

But, like last year, Apple is also expected to show off new Mac hardware. Word on the street is it has new MacBook Air and Pro laptops with Intel’s latest Haswell processor, and a lot of folks think we’ll finally see an update to the Mac Pro desktop.

Regardless, all eyes will be on Tim Cook and company tomorrow as they give the world a glimpse at the future of Apple. And with stock shares sliding, and the competition heating up, it needs to impress. This is one of those things you don’t want to miss.

iDB is ready for WWDC tomorrow, are you?

Top image via MacStories