App Store Now Available in 33 More Countries

Do you live in Azerbaijan, Brunei, or Uzbekistan and have you been wanting to download apps from the App Store? Now is your time to rejoice, because Apple just opened the App Store to 33 more countries, and yours is one of those.

With the expansion of the App Store to 33 new territories, Apple is widening its market a little more. New countries include:

  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Cayman Islands
  • Cyprus
  • Dominica
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Iceland
  • Montserrat
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent and The Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos
  • Uzbekistan
  • Yemen

If you’re a developer, you probably have received an email about this and know what to do.

Do you live in one of the countries above? If so, are you excited about the App Store opening in your country?