Apple Pay now available in Sweden, Denmark, Finland and the United Arab Emirates

Apple announced on Monday night that Apple Pay is expending to Sweden, Denmark, Finland and the United Arab Emirates.

Launched nearly two years ago, the service is now available in these 25 countries and regions: Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, New Zealand, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City.

It’s important to note that because Apple Pay is supported in a country doesn’t automatically means all the banks of these countries will support the service. You should check Apple Pay participating banks in your region to make sure your bank supports Apple Pay.