iPhone 4S Available in 15 More Countries November 11th

Are you still patiently waiting for the iPhone 4S to be available in your country? If so, take a deep breath and scan the list of countries below, as you might just be next in line to get the iPhone 4S.

According to a new press release, Apple announced that the iPhone 4S will be available as of November 11th, in Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea…

Customers in these countries (except Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro and Panama) will be able to preorder an iPhone 4S as of November 4th via Apple’s website or a local authorized dealer.

The iPhone 4S is currently available in 29 countries and Apple plans to have it in a total of 70 countries by the end of the year, making it the fastest iPhone rollout ever.

If you’re not in the US, does your country already have the iPhone 4S for sale? Will you be buying one, if you haven’t already?