iPad Available in 9 More Countries Today

The iPad will be available in 9 more countries as of today. If you live in one of these countries and were waiting for the iPad to arrive, then run to your local Apple Store or authorized retailer:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore