apple tv menu

Apple TV owners have probably noticed that the ‘Apple Events’ channel has returned to their main menu this morning. As with previous events, this channel will allow you to watch a live stream of today’s iPhone keynote—although clicking on it now just brings up a splash screen with the start time and other details.

Apple will also be streaming the event live to its website, where users running Safari on OS X and iOS will be able to tune in (sorry Windows users). For those that are unable to watch live, Apple typically uploads a video of its event to its YouTube channel within 24 hours or so, or you can simply follow along with us.

Again, iDB will be covering this morning’s iPhone event, and all subsequent announcements throughout the day. Expect the website to be updated frequently, as we attempt to deliver the news as quickly as possible. So if you’re in class, or at work, and can’t watch the live feed, you can catch all of the action right here.

The event is slated to begin at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time). That’s 11 a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. Apple is expected to unveil some very exciting new products today, including two new iPhones and a new wearable device, referred to as the ‘iWatch.’

For a complete rundown of what we expect to see at the event, checkout our roundup here.

Stay tuned.