Apple September 10 (iPhone keynote, Apple Town Hall banners 001)

In case you haven’t picked up on it yet, tomorrow is a huge day for Apple. The company is expected to unveil not one, but two new smartphones: an iPhone 5S, which will replace the current flagship iPhone 5 handset, and an all-new low-cost ‘iPhone 5C‘ model.

We’re assuming there won’t be a live stream of tomorrow’s presser (although you never know), and a clip of the event won’t likely be available until hours after it’s over. But never fear, iDB will be here all day providing you with coverage and commentary…

We will be providing live coverage of Apple’s keynote tomorrow, along with our analysis of all major announcements and subsequent reports. Expect to see the site updated frequently, as we attempt to deliver the news as quickly and of course as accurately as possible.

When?

What time does it all go down? Well the event itself is slated to begin at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time) tomorrow morning. That comes in at 11 a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. And for everyone else:

  • London – 6:00 p.m.
  • Paris – 7:00 p.m.
  • Berlin – 7:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo – 2:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
  • Sydney – 3:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
  • Aukland – 5:00 a.m. (Wednesday)

What?

As aforementioned, we’re expecting to see Apple unveil two new iPhones tomorrow. Chances are, you’re pretty familiar with our expectations on them already. But if you’re not, be sure to check out our extensive roundups for the iPhone 5C and the iPhone 5S.

Additionally, we’re expecting to see Apple show off the final version of iOS 7 tomorrow, along with perhaps a few new features that it’s been keeping under wraps. The company should also announce when the software update will be available for download.

Wow, two new iPhones and the largest update in iOS history? iDB is certainly ready for Apple’s big event tomorrow, are you?